Posted by: Yury Pritzker | April 28, 2009

Update 4/28

Today I was doing laundry. Washed 4 pairs of socks, 2 pairs of underwear,  two shirts.
After lunch I went down do Gorak Shep and back, took me 3 hours, and I came back exhausted as I started very fast and as Vysotskiy sad: “Rvanul kak na 500 i speksya”

Note: If you want to reach Yury directly, please contact him at ypritzke AT gmail DOT com. He is not checking any of his other emails. Please email him as he would love to hear from everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

